2023 Church Leaders

First Evangelical Lutheran Church leaders meet on the first Tuesday of every Month.

Pastor Bart Coleman

Church Council Members

Council Chair: Mike Bernatz

Vice Chair: Merv Fretz

Secretary: Karen Bernatz

Treasurer: Claudia Brema

Council members without portfolio:

Dante Brema
Margaret Young
Dolores Shibley

Additional Leaders within our community

Worship and Music: Bonnie Johnston

Organist: Sheila Brown

Cemetery and Property: Karen Neumann